Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days, 18 hours, 35 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 7:22am
Sunset: 4:33pm
Daylight: 09:11
Moonrise: 4:01pm (07-Dec-2022)
Moonset: 6:59am (07-Dec-2022)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 30-Nov-2022 9:36am EST
30 November 2022 14:36 GMT
Wed, 07-Dec-2022 11:08pm EST
08 December 2022 04:08 GMT
Fri, 16-Dec-2022 3:56am EST
16 December 2022 08:56 GMT
Fri, 23-Dec-2022 5:17am EST
23 December 2022 10:17 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 11:33am EDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 5:14am EDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 9:04pm EDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 4:48pm EST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT